Skip to product information
1 of 1

Soundreference

Sonos ultimate home cinema set

Sonos ultimate home cinema set

Regular price €2.896,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €2.896,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

Sonos home cinema set

Experience a thrilling sound experience with the Sonos home cinema set consisting of Sonos Arc, a Sonos Sub (Gen. 3) and two Sonos Era 300s, which will draw you right into the action. With realistic surround sound and bass that gets under your skin, you'll feel like you're in the cinema at home.

Premium 3D audio


Immerse yourself in crystal-clear highs, impressive lows and detailed dialogue thanks to Dolby Atmos technology. Experience a sound experience that fills every room and puts you right in the middle of the action.

Simple setup and seamless integration

With the Sonos Home Theatre System, setup is a breeze. Simply connect the speakers via Wi-Fi and enjoy stress-free streaming of music, radio and more from hundreds of services using the Sonos app, Apple AirPlay 2 or your voice - even when the TV is switched off.

Flexibility and expandability

The Sonos Home Theatre system is easy to customise and expand. Easily connect more Sonos speakers via Wi-Fi and customise your system to your needs over time.

Authentic cinema experience at home


With Dolby Atmos and the Sonos Home Theatre System, you can enjoy an authentic cinema experience within your own four walls. Immerse yourself in a world of sound and experience films, series and music like never before. Stream Dolby Atmos via Wi-Fi with selected songs from compatible services. Experience home cinema content with Dolby Atmos with a compatible TV and an HDMI eARC or HDMI ARC connection. Availability of voice services varies by country and language.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Soundreference

Sonos Ultimatives Heimkino Set mit Arc Lautsprecherset

Sonos Ultimatives Heimkino Set mit Arc Lautsprecherset

Normaler Preis €2.896,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €2.896,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Farbe

Sonos Heimkinoset

Erlebe mit dem Sonos Heimkinoset bestehend aus Sonos Arc, einem Sonos Sub (Gen. 3) und zwei Sonos Era 300. Ein mitreißendes Klangerlebnis, das dich direkt ins Geschehen zieht. Mit realistischem Surround Sound und Bass, der unter die Haut geht, fühlst du dich zu Hause wie im Kino.

Premium 3D Audio

Tauche ein in kristallklare Höhen, beeindruckende Tiefen und detailreiche Dialoge dank Dolby Atmos-Technologie. Erlebe ein Klangerlebnis, das jeden Raum erfüllt und dich mitten ins Geschehen versetzt.

Einfaches Setup und nahtlose Integration

Mit dem Sonos Home Theater System ist das Setup ein Kinderspiel. Verbinde die Speaker ganz einfach per WLAN und genieße stressfreies Streaming von Musik, Radio und mehr von hunderten Diensten mit der Sonos App, Apple AirPlay 2 oder deiner Stimme – sogar wenn der Fernseher ausgeschaltet ist.

Flexibilität und Erweiterbarkeit

Das Sonos Home Theater System lässt sich mühelos anpassen und erweitern. Verbinde weitere Sonos Speaker ganz einfach per WLAN und passe dein System mit der Zeit deinen Bedürfnissen an.

Authentisches Kinoerlebnis zu Hause

Mit Dolby Atmos und dem Sonos Home Theater System genießt du ein authentisches Kinoerlebnis in den eigenen vier Wänden. Tauche ein in eine Welt voller Sound und erlebe Filme, Serien und Musik wie nie zuvor. Streame Dolby Atmos über WLAN mit ausgewählten Songs von kompatiblen Diensten. Erlebe Heimkino Inhalte mit Dolby Atmos mit einem kompatiblen Fernseher und einer HDMI-eARC- oder HDMI-ARC-Verbindung. Die Verfügbarkeit der Sprachdienste variiert je nach Land und Sprache.

Vollständige Details anzeigen